Collection Black Friday Deals

Le Black Friday 2022 sur GAMIVO est lancé ! Utilisez nos coupons spéciaux et obtenez des jeux de notre collection et bien plus encore !

Nombre de produits: 45
Terraria Global Steam Gift
-93%
De  €0.72 €9.99
Project Zomboid Global Steam Gift
-97%
De  €4.14 €121.00
Ready Or Not EN Global Steam
-67%
De  €20.10 €59.99
God of War Global Steam
-71%
De  €14.56 €49.99
Red Dead Redemption 2 Global Rockstar
-77%
Days Gone Global Steam
-86%
De  €8.12 €56.00
Total War: Warhammer III EU Steam
-84%
De  €16.99 €105.31
Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord Global Steam
-66%
Hell Let Loose Global Steam
-29%
De  €17.84 €24.99
Tabletop Simulator EN EU Steam Gift
-89%
Battlefield 2042 Global EA App
-91%
De  €9.26 €102.05
Farming Simulator 22 Global Steam
-73%
De  €11.19 €39.99
Victoria 3 ROW Steam
-85%
De  €4.41 €28.96
Cyberpunk 2077 Global GOG
-62%
De  €19.16 €49.99
Monster Hunter Rise Global Steam
-90%
De  €6.41 €59.99
Terraria Global Steam
-58%
De  €5.17 €12.17
Red Dead Redemption 2 EU Rockstar
-78%
De  €13.50 €59.99
NBA 2K23 EU Steam
-86%
De  €9.86 €67.64
Gotham Knights EU Steam
-95%
De  €3.04 €59.99
Marauders Global Steam
-50%
De  €12.61 €24.81
Football Manager 2023 EU Steam
-92%
De  €13.75 €161.45
FIFA 23 Global EA App
-78%
De  €16.19 €71.64
Age of Empires IV Global Steam
-79%
De  €12.67 €59.99
It Takes Two EN Global EA App
-44%
De  €22.59 €39.99
F1 Manager 2022 Global Steam
-71%
De  €16.17 €54.99
FIFA 23 Turkey Xbox Series
-78%
De  €18.26 €79.99
Victoria 3 Grand Edition Global Steam
-20%
DayZ EN EU Steam Gift
De  €41.75
F1 Manager 2022 EU Steam
-69%
De  €17.06 €54.99

Black Friday 2022 sur GAMIVO

Le Black Friday est une opportunité fantastique pour obtenir les meilleures offres. De nombreux magasins offrent des rabais et des soldes qui ne sont généralement pas disponibles à d'autres moments de l'année. Si vous cherchez un moyen d'économiser de l'argent lors de vos achats, le Black Friday est le moment idéal pour le faire. Les magasins et plateformes de jeux ne font pas exception. Par conséquent, si vous souhaitez acheter de nouveaux titres ou des classiques intemporels au meilleur prix, le Black Friday est le moment idéal. Bien sûr, GAMIVO prépare toujours quelque chose de spécial pour ce jour-là. Nos précédentes promotions Black Friday et Cyber Monday ont été un énorme succès. Nous espérons que vous aimerez les offres 2022 de la même manière !

Le Black Friday GAMIVO 2022

Le Black Friday 2022 est célébré le 25 novembre, tandis que le Cyber Monday est le 28 novembre. N'oubliez pas de consulter le site Web, les médias sociaux et le blog de jeu de GAMIVO car, comme d'habitude, nous avons quelque chose de spécial pour vous.

Par exemple, vous pouvez faire bon usage des offres GAMIVO Black Friday 2022 pour obtenir les dernières versions, telles que FIFA 23 . L'édition de cette année du jeu de football le plus populaire au monde est unique. Tout d'abord, c'est le dernier jeu FIFA développé par EA Sports. De plus, le jeu a récemment reçu un DLC gratuit qui a ajouté la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA 2022 à FIFA 23.

Jeux PlayStation sur votre PC

Le Black Friday 2022 sur GAMIVO est également une excellente occasion d'essayer certains des best-sellers PlayStation sur votre ordinateur. Cette année, certains jeux emblématiques de Sony sont enfin arrivés sur PC. Le premier à venir était Kratos, lors de la première de God of War en janvier. Le pâle Spartan a été suivi parUncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection , Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered et Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales.

Si vous préférez DC à Marvel, vous devriez penser à acheter Gotham Knights. Ce RPG d'action en monde ouvert basé sur une histoire vous permet d'incarner quatre membres de la Bat Family : Batgirl, Nightwing, Red Hood et Robin. Elden Ring est un autre concurrent sérieux pour le titre de jeu de l'année. Par conséquent, si vous n'avez pas encore acheté le dernier jeu FromSoftware, vous pouvez envisager de le faire le Black Friday ou le Cyber Monday 2022. Si vous recherchez des titres plus relaxants ou adaptés aux enfants, Lego Star Wars : The Skywalker Saga et Sonic Les frontières sont ce dont vous avez besoin.

Cyberpunk 2077, quelqu'un ?

Vous pouvez également utiliser les offres du Black Friday 2022 de GAMIVO pour acheter des titres plus anciens. Cyberpunk 2077 a été corrigé et a reçu un nouveau contenu, y compris une quête liée au populaire anime Cyberpunk: Edgerunners. Pour les joueurs qui aiment les jeux d'action-aventure mais qui ne sont pas fans des décors cyberpunk, nous recommandons A Plague Tale : Innocence, qui se déroule dans la France médiévale, ou Horizon : Zero Dawn, qui nous emmène dans un monde étrange gouverné par des machines ressemblant à des animaux.

Le GAMIVO Black Friday 2022 regorge également de jeux de stratégie exceptionnels. Age of Empires IV est le dernier opus de la longue série RTS, qui nous rappelle pourquoi nous aimons tous cette franchise . Si vous êtes fan du sous-genre grande stratégie, vous devriez vous procurer Victoria 3. Ce nouveau jeu de stratégie de Paradox vous permet de prendre le contrôle d'environ 100 pays ! Il y a aussi quelque chose pour les joueurs qui veulent prouver leurs capacités stratégiques dans le sport. F1 Manager 22 et Football Manager 2023 sont faits pour eux ! Et si vous voulez plutôt prouver vos talents de tireur, il existe une vaste gamme de tireurs, notamment Battlefield 2042, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 ou Escape from Tarkov.

Obtenez des classiques!

Vous pouvez également obtenir les classiques bien-aimés , tels que GTA V. Bien qu'il ait presque 10 ans, le jeu d'action-aventure sur Michael, Trevor et Franklin continue de gagner de nouveaux fans. Un autre titre ancien mais en or qui pourrait rejoindre votre bibliothèque le Black Friday 2022 est Minecraft. C'est un jeu qui n'a pas besoin d'être présenté - c'est un constructeur de monde, un jeu d'aventure et de survie, ainsi qu'un espace social où vous pouvez rejoindre vos amis pour des projets de construction impressionnants.

Peut-être n'êtes-vous pas sûr du jeu que vous voulez acheter ou de notre collection de l'année dernière . Parcourez notre collection Black Friday Deals dans ce cas. Nous sommes certains que vous y trouverez votre prochaine aventure géniale !

Black Friday Deals Collection

The Black Friday 2022 on GAMIVO is on! Use our special coupons and get games from our collection and much more!

Number of products: 46
Project Zomboid Global Steam Gift
-98%
from  €3.25 €121.00
Terraria Global Steam Gift
-93%
from  €0.72 €9.99
Tabletop Simulator EN EU Steam Gift
-89%
from  €2.25 €19.99
God of War Global Steam
-72%
from  €14.11 €49.99
Destiny 2: The Witch Queen DLC Global Steam
-96%
Ready Or Not EN Global Steam
-59%
from  €24.64 €59.99
Hell Let Loose Global Steam
-24%
from  €19.02 €24.99
Days Gone Global Steam
-88%
from  €6.82 €56.00
Total War: Warhammer III EU Steam
-85%
from  €16.09 €105.31
Red Dead Redemption 2 Global Rockstar
-74%
from  €15.96 €59.99
Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered Global Steam
-62%
Cyberpunk 2077 Global GOG
-59%
from  €20.57 €49.99
Farming Simulator 22 Global Steam
-73%
from  €11.02 €39.99
Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord Global Steam
-67%
Battlefield 2042 Global EA App
-90%
from  €10.85 €102.05
Monster Hunter Rise Global Steam
-87%
from  €8.39 €59.99
Victoria 3 Global Steam
-40%
from  €17.42 €28.96
Marauders Global Steam
-48%
from  €12.96 €24.81
Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered ROW Global Steam
-98%
Age of Empires IV Global Steam
-78%
from  €13.28 €59.99
Red Dead Redemption 2 EU Rockstar
-74%
from  €15.97 €59.99
Gotham Knights EU Steam
-92%
from  €4.84 €59.99
F1 Manager 2022 Global Steam
-64%
from  €20.03 €54.99
Terraria Global Steam
-48%
from  €6.33 €12.17
It Takes Two EN Global EA App
-70%
from  €12.38 €39.99
Football Manager 2023 EU Steam
-93%
from  €12.32 €161.45
DayZ EN EU Steam Gift
-37%
from  €25.41 €40.31
Victoria 3 Grand Edition Global Steam
-13%
from  €45.64 €52.09
FIFA 23 Global EA App
-77%
from  €17.13 €71.64
NBA 2K23 EU Steam
-82%
from  €12.38 €67.64
FIFA 23 Turkey Xbox Series
-78%
from  €18.26 €79.99
F1 Manager 2022 EU Steam
-53%
from  €26.16 €54.99

Black Friday 2022 on GAMIVO

Black Friday is a fantastic opportunity to get the best deals. Many stores will offer discounts and sales that are usually not available at other times of the year. If you're looking for a way to save money while shopping, Black Friday is a great time to do that. Gaming stores and platforms are no exception. Consequently, if you want to buy new titles or some timeless classics at the best price, Black Friday is the perfect moment. Of course, GAMIVO also always prepares something special for that day. Our previous Black Friday and Cyber Monday promotions were a huge success. We hope you'll like 2022 deals the same way!

The GAMIVO Black Friday 2022

Black Friday 2022 is celebrated on November 25, while Cyber Monday is on November 28. Don't forget to check out GAMIVO's website, social media, and gaming blog because, as usual, we've got something special for you. 

For instance, you can make good use of GAMIVO Black Friday 2022 deals to get the latest releases, such as FIFA 23. This year's installment of the world's most popular football game is unique. First of all, it's the last FIFA game developed by EA Sports. Moreover, the game has recently received a free DLC that added the 2022 FIFA World Cup to FIFA 23.

PlayStation games on your PC

Black Friday 2022 on GAMIVO is also a great opportunity to try out some of the PlayStation bestsellers on your computer. This year, some iconic Sony games have finally hit the PC. The first to come was Kratos, as God of War premiered in January. The pale Spartan was followed by Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection, Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered, and Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales.

If you prefer DC to Marvel, you should think about buying Gotham Knights. This story-driven open-world action RPG lets you play as four members of the Bat Family: Batgirl, Nightwing, Red Hood, and Robin. Elden Ring is another strong contender for the Game of the Year title. Hence, if you haven't bought the latest FromSoftware game yet, you can consider doing so on Black Friday or Cyber Monday 2022. If you're looking for more relaxing or kid-friendly titles, Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga and Sonic Frontiers are what you need.

Cyberpunk 2077, anyone?

Might as well you may use GAMIVO's Black Friday 2022 deals to buy some older titles. Cyberpunk 2077 has been patched and received new content, including a quest connected with the popular Cyberpunk: Edgerunners anime. For players who like action-adventure games but are not fans of cyberpunk settings, we would recommend A Plague Tale: Innocence, set in medieval France, or Horizon: Zero Dawn, which takes us to a strange world ruled by animal-like machines.

The GAMIVO Black Friday 2022 is also full of outstanding strategy games. Age of Empires IV is the latest installment in the long-running RTS series, which reminds us why we all love this franchise. If you're a fan of the grand-strategy sub-genre, you should get Victoria 3. This new strategy game from Paradox lets you take control of about 100 countries! There's also something for players who want to prove their strategic abilities in sports. F1 Manager 22 and Football Manager 2023 are just for them! And if you want to prove your shooting skills instead, there's a vast range of shooters, including Battlefield 2042, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, or Escape from Tarkov.

Get some classics!

You can also get the beloved classics, such as GTA V. Despite being almost 10 years old, the action-adventure game about Michael, Trevor, and Franklin continues to gain new fans. Another old-but-gold title that may join your library on Black Friday 2022 is Minecraft. It's a game that needs no introduction - it's a world-builder, an adventure and survival game, as well as a social space where you can join your friends for some awesome building projects.

Maybe you're not sure what game you want to buy or our last year's collection. Browse our Black Friday Deals Collection in this case. We're certain you'll find your next awesome adventure there!