Jeux d`Epic Store

Achetez les titres sur Epic Games avec GAMIVO et entrez dans le monde des meilleurs jeux vidéo comme Fortnite et d'autres franchises fantastiques.

  • Plateforme:Epic Games
  • Type de produit:Games
Nombre de produits: 317
Borderlands 3 EU Epic Games
-89%
De  €6.88 €59.99
Hitman 3 EN/DE/FR/IT/ES Global Epic Games
-60%
Total War Saga: Troy EU Epic Games
-65%
De  €16.19 €45.97
SnowRunner EN EU Epic Games
-70%
De  €15.41 €49.99
Hitman 3 EN EU Epic Games
-67%
De  €17.01 €50.53
Maritime Calling EN Global Epic Games
-91%
Borderlands 3 Global Epic Games
-79%
De  €12.92 €59.99
PayDay 3 Global Epic Games
-68%
De  €12.95 €39.99
Heavy Rain EU Epic Games
-43%
De  €9.18 €15.99
Sifu Global Epic Games
-69%
De  €14.80 €47.23
The Outer Worlds EU Epic Games
-69%
De  €18.62 €59.99
Goat Simulator 3 EU Epic Games
-77%
De  €13.77 €57.65
Sifu Deluxe Edition EU Epic Games
-65%
De  €14.07 €39.99
Goat Simulator 3 Global Epic Games
-74%
De  €16.19 €59.99
Chivalry 2 Global Epic Games
-89%
De  €4.48 €39.99
Metro: Exodus EN Global Epic Games
-68%
De  €16.19 €49.99
Control Global Epic Games
-41%
De  €29.54 €49.99
Maneater Apex Edition Global Epic Games
-59%
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Global Epic Games
-78%
Overpass EU Epic Games
-78%
De  €8.80 €39.99
Cardpocalypse EN Global Epic Games
-65%
De  €6.37 €17.99
Maneater Global Epic Games
-77%
De  €4.68 €19.55
The Outer Worlds Global Epic Games
-59%
De  €19.45 €46.53
Maneater EU Epic Games
-84%
De  €3.13 €19.55

Epic Games est l'un des plus grands noms des jeux vidéo et du divertissement. Fondée en 1991 par Tim Sweeney, Epic Games est devenue une puissance dans l'industrie du jeu, avec certaines des franchises les plus réussies et les plus appréciées sous leur nom. De la franchise Gears of War acclamée par la critique au très réussi Fortnite Battle Royale, Epic Games continue d'innover et de créer de nouveaux mondes à explorer pour les joueurs. C'est l'une des plateformes à la croissance la plus rapide ces dernières années. Mais Epic Games ne consiste pas seulement à créer de nouveaux mondes, il s'engage également à faire en sorte que les joueurs obtiennent la meilleure expérience possible tout en jouant à leurs jeux.

Pourquoi choisir Epic Games ?

Epic Games est une plateforme riche en jeux en tout genre. Le lanceur vous permet d'accéder facilement à vos jeux et de les tenir à jour avec les derniers correctifs et mises à jour. Sans oublier que vous pouvez rejoindre des amis pour des expériences de jeu multijoueurs. Avec l'expérience offerte par Epic Games, vous pouvez profiter de titres AAA classiques, d'expériences VR immersives et de jeux indépendants uniques. C'est une plate-forme de qualité créée pour répondre aux goûts de tous les joueurs du monde entier.

Acheter des titres Epic Games sur GAMIVO

Si vous recherchez un moyen abordable et sûr d'acheter des jeux sur Epic Games, GAMIVO est votre meilleur pari. Avec leur vaste sélection de titres de la boutique Epic Games, vous pouvez trouver le jeu parfait pour vous à un prix imbattable. Tous ces titres proviennent de fournisseurs fiables ; de plus, le processus d'achat est rapide, facile et surtout : sûr.

Vous avez également accès à des remises et des offres exclusives qu'aucun autre site Web n'offre, alors assurez-vous de consulter GAMIVO pour tous vos besoins de jeu !

Quel genre de jeux trouve-t-on sur Epic Games ?

Epic a également été à l'avant-garde de la généralisation des jeux sur PC grâce à sa technologie Unreal Engine. Unreal Engine est un moteur de jeu qui permet aux développeurs de créer des visuels époustouflants et des expériences de jeu réalistes sur plusieurs plates-formes. Cette technologie a permis aux développeurs de créer certains des jeux les plus populaires d'aujourd'hui, tels que Battlegrounds de PlayerUnknown et League of Legends. La bibliothèque d'Epic Games est énorme. La plateforme a connu un énorme afflux de nouveaux utilisateurs grâce à des jeux gratuits et des titres exclusifs.

Epic a également fait des progrès dans la réalité virtuelle (VR) avec son casque Oculus Rift ; ils ont également publié plusieurs projets expérimentaux tels que Robo Recall et Bullet Train. En outre, ils ont créé une franchise de marché appelée Paragon, qui a été saluée par de nombreux joueurs pour son expérience de jeu en ligne innovante.

Les meilleurs jeux épiques

Epic Games abrite de nombreux jeux populaires. Certains de ces titres incluent des titres emblématiques tels que :

Fortnite : titre phare d'Epic Games

Fortnite est un jeu de bataille royale et de construction disponible en plusieurs modes, dont solo, escouade et créatif. C'est le plus gros titre qu'Epic Games ait sorti à ce jour ; il est devenu incroyablement populaire auprès des joueurs de tous âges depuis son lancement en 2017. Fortnite comprend également divers skins, emotes et cosmétiques avec lesquels les joueurs peuvent personnaliser leurs personnages. Fortnite est également devenu populaire grâce à des dizaines de collaborations avec les franchises et les entreprises les plus populaires. Par exemple, les joueurs peuvent acheter des articles cosmétiques de séries emblématiques telles que :

  • Guerres des étoiles,
  • Naruto,
  • Merveille,
  • CC,
  • Resident Evil,
  • Dieu de la guerre,
  • … et beaucoup plus.

Il existe également des événements dans le jeu réalisés en collaboration avec des musiciens populaires tels qu'Ariana Grande. Fortnite est disponible sur presque toutes les plateformes, y compris PC, Xbox One, Playstation 4, Nintendo Switch, Android et iOS. Epic Games met constamment à jour le jeu avec de nouveaux contenus, objets et événements. Cela a permis au jeu de rester frais pour ses millions de joueurs à travers le monde. Il ne fait aucun doute que Fortnite continuera d'être au sommet de l'industrie du jeu pour les années à venir.

Skins Fortnite sur GAMIVO

Fortnite Skins, la fonctionnalité la plus caractéristique du jeu, peut être achetée directement auprès d'Epic Games ou sur des sites Web tiers comme GAMIVO. Sur le site Web, vous pouvez trouver tous les skins, emotes et cosmétiques les plus récents et les plus recherchés de Fortnite disponibles pour une fraction de leur prix habituel. Vous pouvez également acheter d'autres objets cosmétiques ou la monnaie du jeu : les V-bucks . Ceux-ci peuvent également être utilisés pour acheter des Battle Pass et des skins susmentionnés disponibles dans la boutique d'objets.

Comment échanger des titres sur Epic Games ?

Pour utiliser votre nouveau jeu dans le lanceur, suivez simplement ces instructions :

  • Ouvrez le lanceur Epic Games,
  • Connectez-vous à votre compte,
  • Faites un clic droit sur votre pseudo dans le coin supérieur droit,
  • Cliquez sur Utiliser le code,
  • Entrez le code, puis cliquez sur le bouton Utiliser.

Vous pouvez également utiliser un jeu dans Epic Games Store dans votre navigateur. Le processus est très simple et direct.

  • Ouvrez l'Epic Games Store,
  • Connectez-vous à votre compte,
  • Accédez à la section "Échanger" de la boutique,
  • Entrez votre code et cliquez sur le bouton Utiliser.

Une fois échangé, vous pouvez commencer à télécharger votre jeu immédiatement.

Epic Games

Buy the titles on Epic Games with GAMIVO and enter the world of the best video games like Fortnite and other fantastic franchises.

  • Platform:Epic Games
  • Product type:Games
Number of products: 317
Borderlands 3 EU Epic Games
-89%
from  €6.88 €59.99
Hitman 3 EN/DE/FR/IT/ES Global Epic Games
-60%
Total War Saga: Troy EU Epic Games
-65%
from  €16.19 €45.97
SnowRunner EN EU Epic Games
-70%
from  €15.41 €49.99
Hitman 3 EN EU Epic Games
-67%
from  €17.01 €50.53
Maritime Calling EN Global Epic Games
-91%
from  €1.15 €12.49
Shadow Complex Remastered Global Epic Games
-74%
Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition EU Epic Games
-47%
Hitman: World of Assassination EU Epic Games
-54%
Borderlands 3 Global Epic Games
-79%
from  €12.92 €59.99
PayDay 3 Global Epic Games
-68%
from  €12.95 €39.99
Heavy Rain EU Epic Games
-43%
from  €9.18 €15.99
Sifu Global Epic Games
-69%
from  €14.80 €47.23
The Outer Worlds EU Epic Games
-69%
from  €18.62 €59.99
Chivalry 2 EU Epic Games
from  €5.09
Goat Simulator 3 EU Epic Games
-77%
from  €13.77 €57.65
Sifu Deluxe Edition EU Epic Games
-65%
from  €14.07 €39.99
Goat Simulator 3 Global Epic Games
-74%
from  €16.19 €59.99
Maneater + Tiger Shark Skin EU Epic Games
-50%
Chivalry 2 Global Epic Games
-89%
from  €4.48 €39.99
Metro: Exodus EN Global Epic Games
-68%
from  €16.19 €49.99
Control Global Epic Games
-41%
from  €29.54 €49.99
Maneater Apex Edition Global Epic Games
-59%
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Global Epic Games
-78%
Overpass EU Epic Games
-78%
from  €8.80 €39.99
Cardpocalypse EN Global Epic Games
-65%
from  €6.37 €17.99
Maneater Global Epic Games
-77%
from  €4.68 €19.55
The Outer Worlds Global Epic Games
-59%
from  €19.45 €46.53
Maneater EU Epic Games
-84%
from  €3.13 €19.55

Epic Games is one of the biggest names in video games and entertainment. Founded in 1991 by Tim Sweeney, Epic Games has gone on to become a powerhouse in the gaming industry, with some of the most successful and beloved franchises under their name. From the critically acclaimed Gears of War franchise to the hugely successful Fortnite Battle Royale, Epic Games continues to innovate and create new worlds for gamers to explore. It’s one of the most rapidly growing platforms in recent years. But Epic Games isn’t just about creating new worlds, it also has a commitment to making sure gamers get the best experience possible while playing their games. 

Why should you choose Epic Games? 

Epic Games is a platform rich in games of all kinds. The launcher lets you easily access your games and keep them updated with the latest patches and updates. Not to mention, you can join friends for multiplayer gaming experiences. With the experience, Epic Games offers, you can enjoy classic AAA titles, immersive VR experiences, and unique indie games. It’s a quality platform created to cater to the tastes of all gamers all over the world.

Buy Epic Games titles on GAMIVO

If you are looking for an affordable and safe way to purchase games on Epic Games, GAMIVO is your best bet. With their vast selection of titles from the Epic Games store, you can find the perfect game for you at an unbeatable price. All these titles come from reliable suppliers; moreover, the purchase process is quick, easy, and most importantly: safe. 

You also get access to exclusive discounts and deals that no other website offers, so make sure to check out GAMIVO for all your gaming needs!

What kind of games can you find on Epic Games?

Epic has also been at the forefront of bringing PC gaming into the mainstream through its Unreal Engine technology. Unreal Engine is a gaming engine that enables developers to create stunning visuals and realistic gameplay experiences across multiple platforms. This technology has allowed developers to create some of today's most popular games, such as PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds and League of Legends. The library of Epic Games is huge. The platform has experienced a huge influx of new users thanks to free games and exclusive titles.

Epic has also made strides in virtual reality (VR) with their headset Oculus Rift; they have also released several experimental projects such as Robo Recall and Bullet Train. In addition, they have created a marketplace franchise called Paragon which has been praised by many gamers for its innovative online play experience. 

The Best Epic Games

Epic Games is home to many popular games. Some of these titles include such iconic titles as: 

Fortnite: Epic Games’ top title

Fortnite is a battle royale and construction game available in several modes, including solo, squad, and creative. This is the biggest title Epic Games has released to date; it has become incredibly popular with gamers of all ages since its launch in 2017. Fortnite also includes various skins, emotes, and cosmetics players can customize their characters with. Fortnite has become popular also thanks to dozens of collaborations with the most popular franchises and companies. For instance, players can buy cosmetic items from iconic series such as:

  • Star Wars, 
  • Naruto,
  • Marvel,
  • DC, 
  • Resident Evil,
  • God of War, 
  • … and many more. 

There are also in-game events made in collaboration with popular musicians such as Ariana Grande.  Fortnite is available on almost all platforms, including PC, Xbox One, Playstation 4, Nintendo Switch, Android, and iOS. Epic Games is constantly updating the game with new content, items, and events. This has kept the game feeling fresh for its millions of players across the world. There's no doubt that Fortnite will continue to be at the top of the gaming industry for years to come.

Fortnite skins on GAMIVO

Fortnite Skins, the game’s most characteristic feature, can be purchased directly from Epic Games, or at third-party websites like GAMIVO. On the website, you can find all the latest and most sought-after skins, emotes, and cosmetics from Fortnite available for a fraction of their usual price. You can also purchase other cosmetic items or the in-game currency: V-bucks. These can be also used to buy battle passe and aforementioned skins that are available in the item shop. 

How to redeem titles on Epic Games? 

To redeem your new game in the launcher, simply follow these instructions: 

  • Open the Epic Games Launcher,
  • Log in to your account,
  • Right-click on your nickname in the upper right corner,
  • Click Redeem Code,
  • Enter the code, and then click Redeem button.

You may also redeem a game in the Epic Games Store in your browser. The process is very simple and straightforward. 

  • Open the Epic Games Store,
  • Log in to your account,
  • Go to the 'Redeem' section of the store,
  • Enter your code and click on Redeem button.

Once redeemed, you may begin downloading your game right away.