This content requires the base application Rytmik Ultimate on Steam in order to run.
This DLC adds you another 210 slots in Rytmik Cloud.
Rytmik Ultimate allows you to share songs with other users using the Rytmik Cloud and to play songs stored in Rytmik Cloud. Users can also exchange their compositions and cooperate on them.
How RYTMIK CLOUD works: When you select the PUBLIC CLOUD or USER CLOUD category, Rytmik Ultimate connects to the shared storage called Rytmik Cloud. To use this feature, you need a functional network connection. When storing a song, you can specify its access privileges (UNLOCKED, LOCKED, SEMI-LOCKED or PRIVATE). UNLOCKED means the song will be visible for all and everyone can load and edit it. LOCKED means that the song will be visible for all, but other users can only play it using PREVIEW function and won’t be able to edit it. SEMI-LOCKED means that the song will be visible for all, other users can only play it using PREVIEW function, but clips can be used, modified and redistributed. PRIVATE means that other users can’t see the song.