image ads banner
vpn_keyDigitaler Schlüssel
instant_deliverySofortige Lieferung

Kaufe Incision Global Steam

Die erste Bewertung hinzufügen
Region info_outline

Dieses Produkt kann aktiviert werden in: United Statesdelivery available

Einschränkungen ansehen
Sprachen
English
Alle Parameter ansehen
shopping_cart

Ihnen könnte das auch gefallen:

Objects in Space EN Global
-61%
Hyper Knights Global
-86%
von  €0.72
Creepy Road Global
-69%
von  €4.15
Razer Gold Gift Card USD $5
-43%
Razer Gold Gift Card USD $10
-29%
Razer Gold Gift Card USD $20
-37%
settings

Parameter

Developer:

SmoothBrainDev

Publisher:

Hyperstrange

Release date:

2022-09-16

description

Beschreibung

INCISION ist eine brutale, schnelle, gnadenlose Explosion aus der Vergangenheit, inspiriert von den Paten des Ego-Shooter-Genres wie Doom, Quake, Blood, Shadow Warrior. INCISION bietet ein Erlebnis, das von seinem Spieler Können und Konzentration verlangt und ihn mit einem intensiven Gemetzel belohnt, das die Stadt rot färben wird. Dein Job ist einfach. Schneide, schieße, verbrenne und dezimiere alles, um die Ausbreitung des Gewächses zu stoppen. Barmherzigkeit ist Schwäche. Zögern ist Tod.

INCISION ist so konzipiert, dass es in seiner Schwierigkeit gnadenlos ist, aber der Spieler wird sich angesichts der Gefahr niemals schwach fühlen. Dein Arsenal ist abwechslungsreich, mächtig, laut und wird Feinde leicht in klebrige rote Pfützen verwandeln, solange sie es dir nicht zuerst antun. Die Bewegung ist schnell und reaktionsschnell; Die Geschichte steht dem Gameplay nie im Weg.

Merkmale:
  • WALKING ARSENAL – Acht Massentötungswaffen, alle mit leistungsstarken alternativen Feuermodi. Feuern Sie eine Salve springender Brandbomben aus Ihrer Schrotflinte ab. Wirf Granaten aus deinem schweren Maschinengewehr, um deine Feinde in roten Nebel zu verwandeln. Machen Sie Tricks mit Ihrem treuen Revolver, um seinen Schaden zu maximieren. Feuern Sie eine Salve aus vier Brandraketen ab und sehen Sie zu, wie selbst der stärkste Feind vor Ihnen in Asche zerfällt. Werden Sie zum Berserker mit einem Sägespeer, der als Langstrecken-Hiebwaffe oder als Kreissäge aus nächster Nähe funktioniert.
  • PULSATING NIGHTMARESCAPE – Die Welt von INCISION hat sich in einen lebendigen Albtraum verwandelt, in dem eine ständig wachsende Masse aus Fleisch und Maschine in unheiliger Symbiose lebt. Alles, was wir für vertraut und bequem halten, wurde in ein Netzwerk aus höllischen, rostigen, pulsierenden labyrinthischen Reihen von Fabriken verwandelt, die als Nerven und Organe für ein größeres Wesen dienen, das nur danach strebt, sich zu verschmelzen, zu vereinen und zu wachsen.
  • HELL PATROL - das Wachstum hat alles Leben auf dem Planeten verschmolzen und vereint und seine Leute in Maschinenfreaks verwandelt, die alle dazu bestimmt sind, jeden, der sich ihrem Regime widersetzt, auf den Kopf zu stellen. Aufgerüstete Soldaten mit Salvenfeuer-Energiegewehren, verrückte Sykophanten mit abprallenden Sägeblättern, Maschinenspinnenpriester alias. "Spiderpopes" mit Zielsuchraketen. Die Monsterliste von INCISION wird dich bis zum blutigen Ende auf Trab halten.
  • HEADBANGING & SKULL-RATTLING – INCISION enthält einen Soundtrack von JM und Frédérick Chicoine „iNi“; Ein ganzes Album voller atmosphärischer Horroratmosphäre und Chaos verursachendem Metal, der Ihre Adern mit Adrenalin zum Platzen bringen wird.
flag

Verfügbare Sprachen

English
message

Bewertungen (0)

Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Bewertungen abgegeben.

Haben Sie dieses Produkt auf GAMIVO gekauft? Melden Sie sich an und schreiben Sie eine Bewertung!

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Produkt vorübergehend nicht verfügbar

image ads banner
vpn_keyDigital key
instant_deliveryInstant delivery

Incision

Add the first review
Region info_outline

You can activate this product in: United Statesdelivery available

Check restrictions
Platform
How to activate
Languages
English
See full parameters
local_offer

All offers (2)

Sort by:

GameGlobe

GameGlobe

99.75%POSITIVE FEEDBACK
  • Gamivo positive rating icon Positive 12448
  • Gamivo neutral rating icon Neutral 26
  • Gamivo negative rating icon Negative 31

6459Completed orders

regular price:

€9.89

Add to Cart
shopping_cart

SMART price: info_outline

€7.42

Buy with Smart
SMART cart

€7.42

SMART cart
CyberKeys

CyberKeys

99.42%POSITIVE FEEDBACK
  • Gamivo positive rating icon Positive 687
  • Gamivo neutral rating icon Neutral 1
  • Gamivo negative rating icon Negative 4

419Completed orders

regular price:

€9.89

Add to Cart
shopping_cart

SMART price: info_outline

€7.42

Buy with Smart
SMART cart

€7.42

SMART cart
settings

Parameters

Developer:

SmoothBrainDev

Publisher:

Hyperstrange

Release date:

2022-09-16

description

Description

INCISION is a brutal, fast, merciless blast from the past inspired by the godfathers of the first person shooter genre such as Doom, Quake, Blood, Shadow Warrior. INCISION offers an experience that demands skill and focus from its player, and rewards them with intense carnage that will paint the town red. Yours is a simple job. Cut, shoot, burn and decimate it all to stop the spread of the Growth. Mercy is weakness. Hesitation is death.

INCISION is designed to be merciless in its difficulty, but the player will never feel weak in the face of danger. Your arsenal is varied, powerful, loud, and will easily turn enemies into sticky red puddles, as long as they don't first do it to you. Movement is fast and responsive; story never gets in the way of the gameplay.

Features:
  • WALKING ARSENAL - eight weapons of mass-slaughter, all including powerful alternative firing modes. Fire a volley of bouncing incendiary bombs out of your shotgun. Lob grenades from your heavy machine gun to turn your foes into red mist. Do tricks with your trusty revolver to maximize its damage output. Spray a volley of four incendiary rockets and watch even the strongest foe crumble into ashes before you. Go berserk with a saw-spear that works as a long-range slashing weapon or as a close-range buzzsaw.
  • PULSATING NIGHTMARESCAPE - the world of INCISION has been transformed into a living nightmare where a ever-consuming, ever-growing mass of flesh and machine live in unholy symbiosis. All we hold familiar and comfortable has been turned into a network of hellish, rusty, pulsating labyrinthian series of factories that serve as the nerves and organs for some greater being that only seeks to merge, unite and grow.
  • HELL PATROL - the Growth has merged and united all life on the planet, turning its people into machine-freaks, all of them designed to turn anyone who opposes their regime inside-out. Augmented soldiers with burst-firing energy rifles, mad sycophants with ricocheting sawblades, machine spider-priests aka. "Spiderpopes" with homing missiles. INCISION's roster of monsters will keep you on your toes til the bloody end.
  • HEAD-BANGING & SKULL-RATTLING - INCISION includes a soundtrack by JM and Frédérick Chicoine "iNi"; An entire album's worth of atmospheric horror ambience and mayhem-inducing metal that will burst your veins with adrenaline.
flag

available languages

Languages:
English
message

Reviews (0)

This product does not have any reviews yet.

Did you buy this product on GAMIVO? Log in and write a review!

Add to wishlist
cashback icon

You’ll get up to 1.33 EUR cashback with GAMIVO Club

Promoted Supplier:
CyberKeys
CyberKeys
Promoted Offer: info_outline
€13.29
SMART price:info_outline
€11.30 €13.29
First purchase with SMARTinfo_outline
PayPal & card payments only
CPP
Customer Protection Programinfo_outline