image ads banner
warning

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe - it will NOT be available in the UK

Requires the base game Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 in order to play.

This is an Xbox One version of the game.

vpn_keyDigitaler Schlüssel
instant_deliverySofortige Lieferung
dlc dlc

Kaufe CoD Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Black Ops Pass DLC EU Xbox One/Series

Die erste Bewertung hinzufügen
Region info_outline

Dieses Produkt kann nicht aktiviert werden in: United Statesdelivery not available

Einschränkungen ansehen
Plattform
So funktioniert die Aktivierung
Sprachen
English
Alle Parameter ansehen
settings

Parameter

Release date:

2018-10-12

description

Beschreibung

Ab sofort verfügbare Inhalte:

  • Bonus – 1.000 Call of Duty-Punkte
  • Bonus – 300 Nebulium-Plasma
  • „Classified“ Zombies Experience – eine erschreckende Neuinterpretation der Black Ops-Karte „Five“
  • Exklusiver Blackout-Charakter „Shadowman“

Der Black Ops Pass beinhaltet außerdem:

  • 12 Multiplayer-Karten
  • 4 epische neue Zombies-Erlebnisse
  • 3 zusätzliche Blackout-Charaktere
Call of Duty Black Ops

Call of Duty ist ein langjähriges FPS-Franchise, das aus mehreren Raten und Unterserien besteht, die mit einer bekannten Formel experimentieren. Beispielsweise konzentriert sich die Call of Duty: Black Ops -Serie auf verdeckte Operationen und implementiert einige Elemente, die für die Serie neu sind, wie futuristische Einstellungen und Waffen.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Es ist der 15. Teil der Call of Duty-Franchise und der 5. im Handlungsstrang von Black Ops, der mit Call of Duty: World at War begann. Das Spiel konzentriert sich auf Multiplayer-Modi ; Es gibt jedoch etwas für Spieler, die alleine spielen möchten. Es ist der Solo-Missions-Modus, der es ermöglicht, eine Hintergrundgeschichte der Charaktere des Spiels zu kennen. Die Handlung spielt zwischen den Ereignissen von Call of Duty: Black Ops II und III.

Das Gameplay

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 ermöglicht es einem Spieler, ein Spezialist zu werden, ein Soldat mit einzigartigen Fähigkeiten. Jeder Spezialist hat seine Vor- und Nachteile. Ein Schlüssel zum Sieg besteht darin, die Fähigkeiten deines Charakters zu nutzen und Feinden nicht zu erlauben, deine Schwächen auszunutzen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Teamkollegen ist ebenfalls unerlässlich, da die Multiplayer-Modi von Black Ops 4 eine taktischere Herangehensweise an den Kampf bieten.

Darüber hinaus bringt Black Ops 4 einige neue Elemente auf den Tisch. Zum Beispiel bietet das Spiel keine automatische Gesundheitsregeneration. Diesmal müssen sich die Spieler selbst heilen und genau beobachten, ob ihre Gesundheitsanzeige voll ist. Des Weiteren bietet Black Ops 4 ein verändertes ballistisches System und legt Wert auf die Personalisierung der Waffen .

Battle-Royale

Ein von Spielern geliebter Battle-Royale-Modus erscheint zum ersten Mal in der Call of Duty-Reihe. Es heißt Blackout und ermöglicht es bis zu 100 Spielern, in einem epischen Last-Man-Standing-Match zu kämpfen. Blackout mischt einen klassischen Black Ops-Kampfstil mit den größten Karten in der Geschichte der Serie. Die Fans der Serie werden viele Orte wiedererkennen, da einige Kämpfe an Orten stattfinden, die in früheren Black Ops-Spielen auftauchten.

Gemeinsam gegen Zombies

Der Kampf gegen Zombies wurde zu einem wesentlichen Bestandteil der Call of Duty-Spiele. Die Geißel der Untoten kehrt im kooperativen Modus von Black Ops 4 zurück. Es enthält neue Gegenstände wie Elixiere, die den Charakter des Spielers vorübergehend stärken. Außerdem debütiert ein neuer Spieltyp namens Rush (Spieler konkurrieren darum, wer mehr Punkte erzielt, bevor er stirbt). Der Zombie-Modus bietet atemberaubende Karten, wie die Reise der Verzweiflung auf der berühmten RMS Titanic.

Merkmale
  • Eine Reihe einzigartiger Spezialisten
  • Viele riesige Multiplayer-Modi
  • Einzelspieler-Missionen
  • Ein Battle-Royale-Modus namens Blackout
  • Kooperativer Multiplayer-Modus, in dem Spieler gegen Zombies kämpfen können
  • Ein neues ballistisches System.
flag

Verfügbare Sprachen

English
message

Bewertungen (0)

Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Bewertungen abgegeben.

Haben Sie dieses Produkt auf GAMIVO gekauft? Melden Sie sich an und schreiben Sie eine Bewertung!

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Produkt vorübergehend nicht verfügbar

search
shopping_cart
No products in the cart
0
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Black Ops Pass EU
info_outline

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe - it will NOT be available in the UK

Requires the base game Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 in order to play.

This is an Xbox One version of the game.

Buy Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Black Ops Pass EU Xbox live CD Key

Region:EU
Platform:Xbox live
Languages:English
Stock: In stock
Special offer:
€ 40.89
SMART Price : info_outline
€ 34.76
Gamesmar
Gamesmar
info_outline

Dedicated 24/7 support, One-Contact Resolution and much more

description Description and requirements

Content available now:

  • Bonus - 1,000 Call of Duty Points
  • Bonus - 300 Nebulium Plasma
  • "Classified" Zombies Experience - a chilling reimagination of the Black Ops map "Five"
  • Exclusive Blackout character "Shadowman"

Black Ops Pass also includes:

  • 12 Multiplayer Maps
  • 4 Epic New Zombies Experiences
  • 3 Additional Blackout characters
Call of Duty: Black Ops

Call of Duty is a long-running FPS franchise that consists of multiple installments and sub-series that experiments with a well-known formula. For example, the Call of Duty: Black Ops series focuses on covert operations and implements some elements new to the series, such as futuristic settings and weapons.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

It's the 15th installment in the Call of Duty franchise and the 5th in the Black Ops story arc that begun with Call of Duty: World at War. The game focuses on multiplayer modes; however, there is something for players who want to play alone. It's the Solo Missions mode that allows knowing a backstory of the game's characters. The action is set between the events of Call of Duty: Black Ops II and III.

The gameplay

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 allows a player to become a Specialist, a soldier with a unique set of skills. Each Specialist has his pros and cons. A key to win is using your character's abilities and not allowing enemies to take advantage of your weaknesses. Cooperation with your teammates is also essential because Black Ops 4's multiplayer modes present a more tactical take on combat.

Moreover, Black Ops 4 brings some new elements to the table. For instance, the game doesn't feature automatic health regeneration. This time players must heal themselves and carefully watch if their health bar is full. Furthermore, Black Ops 4 offers a changed ballistic system and puts emphasis on weapons personalization.

Battle Royale

A beloved by players battle royale mode appears in the Call of Duty series for the first time. It's called Blackout and allows up to 100 players to fight in an epic last-man-standing match. Blackout mixes a classic Black Ops combat style with the largest maps in the series history. The series' fans will recognize many places because some fights take place in locations that appeared in previous Black Ops games.

Together against zombies

Fighting against zombies became an essential part of Call of Duty games. The undead scourage returns in Black Ops 4's cooperative mode. It features new items such as elixirs temporary buffing player's character. Furthermore, a new game type called Rush debuts (players compete on who will score more points before he dies). The Zombie mode provides breathtaking maps, such as the Voyage of Despair set on the famous RMS Titanic.

Features
  • A set of unique Specialists
  • Plenty of vast multiplayer modes
  • Single-player missions
  • A battle royale mode called Blackout
  • Cooperative multiplayer mode that allows players to fight against zombies
  • A new ballistic system.

Discover the best Xbox Live offers, compare prices to download and play Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Black Ops Pass EU at the best cost. Compare the Xbox Live price from suppliers all around the world. Activate Xbox codes on your Xbox account client to download the games and play in multiplayer or singleplayer.

GAMIVO is a platform to find, compare and buy digital game keys. Only verified and trusted suppliers can sell digital goods on GAMIVO.

Add the Xbox code to your MS account. The code you bought will top up your Xbox account with the amount you bought or activate the new game. Now you can play Xbox games for free at any time you want whenever you use your Xbox account client.

Check the bestsellers from different platforms as well:

message Reviews

message Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Black Ops Pass EU reviews (1)

Average rating: 4.00 (1 votes)
starAdd Review and Earn Up to €1
(*)(*)(*)(*)( ) 
Listdigger

Nice

The Black Ops Pass is fine, but not worth the retail price
(0 of 0 users found this helpful)