image ads banner
warning

This content requires the base game Age of Empires III - Definitive Edition on Steam in order to play.

vpn_keyClé numérique
instant_deliveryLivraison instantanée
dlc dlc

Achète Age of Empires III: Knights of the Mediterranean DLC Definitive Edition Global Steam

Ajouter le premier avis
Region info_outline

Vous pouvez activer ce produit dans: United Statesdelivery available

Vérifier les restrictions
Edition
Platform
Comment activer
Languages
EnglishGermanFrenchItalianJapaneseKorean
Voir plus
Voir tous les paramètres
local_offer

Toutes les offres (3)

Trier par :

Kinguin
info_outline
99.45%COMMENTAIRE POSITIF
  • Icône de notation positive GAMIVO Positif 258336
  • Icône de notation neutre de GAMIVO Neutre 1101
  • Icône de notation négative GAMIVO Négatif 1421
of 132729 orders
prix habituel:€7.23
Ajouter au panier
shopping_cart

Prix SMART : info_outline

€5.42
Acheter avec Smart
SMART cart
€5.42
SMART cart
GamesDoi
info_outline
99.82%COMMENTAIRE POSITIF
  • Icône de notation positive GAMIVO Positif 16874
  • Icône de notation neutre de GAMIVO Neutre 28
  • Icône de notation négative GAMIVO Négatif 31
of 8550 orders
Ce marchand émet une facture
prix habituel:€7.55
Ajouter au panier
shopping_cart

Prix SMART : info_outline

€5.66
Acheter avec Smart
SMART cart
€5.66
SMART cart
MGG Studio
info_outline
99.67%COMMENTAIRE POSITIF
  • Icône de notation positive GAMIVO Positif 137702
  • Icône de notation neutre de GAMIVO Neutre 338
  • Icône de notation négative GAMIVO Négatif 458
of 69562 orders
prix habituel:€9.84
Ajouter au panier
shopping_cart

Prix SMART : info_outline

€7.38
Acheter avec Smart
SMART cart
€7.38
SMART cart
settings

Paramètres

Developer:

Tantalus Media, Forgotten Empires

Publisher:

Xbox Game Studios

Release date:

2022-05-26

description

Description

Ce lot comprend les éléments suivants :

  • 2 nouvelles civilisations :
    • Malte - protégez la Méditerranée contre les incursions avec des fortifications uniques, enfilez une armure brillante pour repousser les attaques et bombardez vos adversaires de loin avec des canons fixes. Les lanceurs de feu et les épées à deux mains gagnent des batailles, mais la logistique supérieure de votre commanderie gagne des guerres. Heureusement, vous pouvez avoir les deux ! Combattre en mer avec Order Galleys peut mouiller la poudre à canon, mais vos Arbalesters ne s'en soucieront pas. Vous pouvez toujours vous réapprovisionner dans un dépôt de poudre à canon ou le faire exploser lorsqu'une armée ennemie passe devant vous !
    • Italie - unissez de riches républiques marchandes, des duchés et des États pontificaux tandis que de nouveaux colons affluent vers votre empire en plein essor à chaque percée technologique et utilisez des architectes pour construire des bâtiments gratuitement ! Investissez au Lombard pour optimiser votre économie et réaliser un profit rapide, ou construisez une basilique imposante et envoyez des soldats pontificaux pour renforcer et compléter votre armée. Utilisez des Pavisiers blindés pour attirer vos adversaires dans une embuscade de Bersaglieri, ou laissez les Elmetti baisser leurs lances et emporter la journée avec une charge fulgurante !
  • Tout nouveau mode de jeu Tycoon - tycoon est un tout nouveau mode de jeu convivial et décontracté qui met l'accent sur la supériorité économique sur la domination militaire. Libéré de la pression du jeu en tête-à-tête, ce nouveau mode permet aux joueurs d'explorer et de renforcer des stratégies économiques qu'ils peuvent ensuite exploiter dans les autres modes de jeu d'Age of Empires III : Definitive Editon.
  • Cartes historiques - Les cartes historiques sont une nouvelle variante des cartes aléatoires. Générées aléatoirement pour une rejouabilité infinie, ces 8 nouvelles cartes plongent dans l'histoire avec Age of Empires III : Definitive Edition avec des objectifs uniques pour chaque carte, basés sur certains des conflits les plus mémorables du continent européen.

A propos du jeu de base :

Age of Empires III Definitive Edition est une version remasterisée du classique de 2005. Le jeu propose tout le contenu de la base AoE III, ainsi que les extensions The WarChiefs et The Asian Dynasties , et de nouvelles fonctionnalités, y compris de nouvelles civilisations et modes de jeu.

Acheter Age of Empires III Definitive Edition sur GAMIVO

Age of Empires III Édition définitive

Le premier Age of Empires nous a emmenés dans le monde antique, tandis que la suite a permis aux joueurs de diriger des civilisations médiévales. L'action d'Age of Empires III se déroule beaucoup plus tard - entre 1492 et 1876. En conséquence, nous pouvons rencontrer d'autres nations et visiter des endroits auparavant indisponibles, comme le Far West.

Des tonnes de contenu

Age of Empires III Definitive Edition propose plusieurs campagnes solo, dont celle du jeu principal qui vous permet de suivre trois générations de la famille Black. Vous pouvez également créer votre propre carte ou jouer contre d'autres joueurs en mode multijoueur . De plus, AoE III Definitive Edition présente des modes de jeu absents du jeu original. Les missions de défi Art of War permettent aux joueurs d'apprendre les mécanismes du jeu et d'aiguiser leurs compétences, tandis que les batailles historiques leur donnent une chance de participer à des événements qui ont changé le cours de l'histoire. Vous commanderez également de nouvelles civilisations : les Suédois et les Incas. Par conséquent, Age of Empires III Definitive Edition est parfait pour les nouveaux arrivants et les vétérans d'AoE III.

Acheter Age of Empires III DE

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Contenu de base AoE III + extensions The WarChiefs et The Asian Dynasties,
  • Campagnes multiples et civilisations jouables,
  • Nouvelles fonctionnalités, dont deux nouveaux modes de jeu
  • Editeur de scénario,
  • Jeu passionnant,
  • De nombreuses façons différentes de gagner.
flag

Langues disponibles

EnglishGermanFrenchItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSimplified ChineseSpanishTurkishTraditional ChineseVietnamese
warning

Restrictions

classement esrb:
TEEN

TEENLe contenu convient généralement aux personnes âgées de 13 ans et plus. Peut contenir de la violence, des thèmes suggestifs, de l'humour cru, un peu de sang, des jeux d'argent simulés et/ou l'utilisation peu fréquente d'un langage violent.

message

Avis (0)

Ce produit n'a pas encore été évalué.

Avez-vous acheté ce produit sur GAMIVO ? Connectez-vous et rédigez un avis !

Liste de souhaits
Promu Fournisseur:
Instant Games
Instant Games
info_outline
Ce marchand émet une facture
Promu Offre: info_outline
€10.57
Prix SMART :info_outline
€8.46 €10.57
Premier achat avec SMARTinfo_outline
PayPal et carte de crédit uniquement
CPP
Programme de protection du clientinfo_outline

image ads banner
warning

This content requires the base game Age of Empires III - Definitive Edition on Steam in order to play.

vpn_keyDigital key
instant_deliveryInstant delivery
dlc dlc

Age of Empires III: - Knights of the Mediterranean

Add the first review
Region info_outline

You can activate this product in: United Statesdelivery available

Check restrictions
Edition
Platform
How to activate
Languages
EnglishGermanFrenchItalianJapaneseKorean
See more
See full parameters
local_offer

All offers (3)

Sort by:

Great Games

Great Games

99.82%POSITIVE FEEDBACK
  • Gamivo positive rating icon Positive 638495
  • Gamivo neutral rating icon Neutral 1338
  • Gamivo negative rating icon Negative 1122

331644Completed orders

regular price:

€6.17

Add to Cart
shopping_cart

SMART price: info_outline

€4.63

Buy with Smart
SMART cart

€4.63

SMART cart
scdkey

scdkey

99.78%POSITIVE FEEDBACK
  • Gamivo positive rating icon Positive 17327
  • Gamivo neutral rating icon Neutral 16
  • Gamivo negative rating icon Negative 39

8801Completed orders

scdkey

regular price:

€6.50

Add to Cart
shopping_cart

SMART price: info_outline

€4.87

Buy with Smart
SMART cart

€4.87

SMART cart
MGG Studio

MGG Studio

99.61%POSITIVE FEEDBACK
  • Gamivo positive rating icon Positive 18565
  • Gamivo neutral rating icon Neutral 36
  • Gamivo negative rating icon Negative 73

9557Completed orders

regular price:

€7.91

Add to Cart
shopping_cart

SMART price: info_outline

€5.93

Buy with Smart
SMART cart

€5.93

SMART cart
settings

Parameters

Developer:

Tantalus Media, Forgotten Empires

Publisher:

Xbox Game Studios

Release date:

2022-05-26

description

Description

This bundle includes the following:

  • 2 New Civilizations:
    • Malta - guard the Mediterranean against incursions with unique fortifications, don shining armor to fend off attacks, and shell opponents from afar with Fixed Guns. Fire Throwers and greatswords win battles, but the superior logistics of your Commandery win wars. Luckily, you can have both! Fighting at sea with Order Galleys may wet the gunpowder, but your Arbalesters won’t mind. You can always restock at a Gunpowder Depot, or blow it up when an enemy army marches past!
    • Italy - unite wealthy merchant republics, duchies, and Papal states while new Settlers flock to your booming empire with every technological breakthrough, and use Architects to construct buildings for free! Invest at the Lombard to optimize your economy and turn a quick profit, or construct a towering Basilica and send Papal soldiers to strengthen and complement your army. Use shielded Pavisiers to lure opponents into an ambush of Bersaglieri, or let Elmetti lower their lances and carry the day with a thundering charge!
  • Brand New Tycoon Game Mode - tycoon is a brand new, casual friendly game mode that puts the focus on economic superiority over military domination. Free from the pressure of head-to-head play, this new mode allows players to explore and strengthen economic strategies that they can then leverage in the other game modes throughout Age of Empires III: Definitive Editon.
  • Historical Maps - Historical Maps are a new variation of Random Maps. Randomly generated for endless replayability, these 8 new maps dive into history with Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition with unique objectives for each map, based on some of the most memorable conflicts on the European continent.

About the base game:

Age of Empires III Definitive Edition is a remastered version of 2005's classic. The game features all the content from the base AoE III, as well as The WarChiefs, and The Asian Dynasties expansions, and fresh features, including new civilizations and game modes.

Buy Age of Empires III Definitive Edition on GAMIVO

Age of Empires III Definitive Edition

The first Age of Empires took us to the ancient world, while the sequel allowed players to lead medieval civilizations. Age of Empires III action takes place much later - between 1492 and 1876. As a result, we may meet other nations and visit previously unavailable places, such as the Wild West.

Tons of content

Age of Empires III Definitive Edition features multiple single-player campaigns, including the one from the main game that lets you follow three generations of the Black family. You may also create your own map or play against other players in multiplayer mode. Furthermore, AoE III Definitive Edition presents game modes missing from the original game. The Art of War Challenge Missions allows players to learn the game's mechanics and sharpen their skills, while Historial Battles give them a chance to participate in events that changed the course of history. You'll also command new civilizations: the Swedes and Inca. Hence, Age of Empires III Definitive Edition is perfect for newcomers and AoE III veterans alike. 

Buy Age of Empires III DE

Key features:

  • Base AoE III content + The WarChiefs and The Asian Dynasties expansions,
  • Multiple campaigns and playable civilizations, 
  • New features, including two new game modes
  • Scenario editor,
  • Exciting gameplay,
  • Many different ways to win.
flag

available languages

Languages:
EnglishGermanFrenchItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSimplified ChineseSpanishTurkishTraditional ChineseVietnamese
warning

restrictions

esrb rating:
TEEN

TEENContent is generally suitable for ages 13 and up. May contain violence, suggestive themes, crude humor, minimal blood, simulated gambling, and/or infrequent use of strong language.

message

Reviews (0)

This product does not have any reviews yet.

Did you buy this product on GAMIVO? Log in and write a review!

Add to wishlist
Supplier:
Great Games
Great Games
Regular Offer:
€6.17
SMART price:info_outline
€4.63 €6.17
First purchase with SMARTinfo_outline
PayPal & credit card only
CPP
Customer Protection Programinfo_outline