image ads banner

This content requires the base game Dreamfall Chapters on PlayStation 4 in order to play.

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe.

This is a PlayStation 4 version of the game.

vpn_keyDigital key
instant_deliveryInstant delivery

Buy Dreamfall Chapters - Original Soundtrack EU PS4

Add the first review
Region info_outline

You can't activate this product in: United Statesdelivery not available

Check restrictions
How to activate
See full parameters

All offers (1)

Sort by:

  • GAMIVO positive rating icon Positive 63259
  • GAMIVO neutral rating icon Neutral 324
  • GAMIVO negative rating icon Negative 687
of 33061 orders
regular price:€5.99
Add to Cart

SMART price: info_outline

Buy with Smart
SMART cart
SMART cart

You may also like



Release date:





  • The House of All Worlds
  • Reborn
  • Prologue
  • Return to the Hospital Room
  • Storytime
  • Storytime Conversations
  • The Azadi
  • A Song for Kian
  • Friar's Keep
  • Therapy
  • Europolis
  • Saga
  • Announcement Trailer
  • A Room with a View
  • Rebels
  • Fever Dreams
  • The Enclave
  • Marcuria by Night
  • The Raid
  • Abnaxus
  • Propast Blowback
  • Realms
  • Through the Looking Glass
  • Southwards
  • The Yaga
  • Attack on the Enclave
  • Revelations
  • The Purple Mountains
  • Bird on a Search
  • The Void
  • A Farewell to Wonkers
  • The Prophet
  • Morning in Marcuria
  • The Dream Vortex
  • Mumbai Underground
  • The Ceremony Begins
  • Breaking Point
  • Night Falls on Marcuria
  • The Undreaming Is Unchained
  • Shifts
  • Dreaming Shards
  • The Longest Journey Home
  • Rebel-Rousing
  • Payback
  • Dreaming and Undreaming
  • Rush-Redux - Ingvild Hasund
  • Journey's End
  • End Titles

The award-winning original soundtrack to Dreamfall Chapters is a stirring musical journey through Stark and Arcadia, the twin worlds of science and magic, by acclaimed composer Simon Poole.

About the base game:

Dreamfall Chapters is a stand-alone game in The Longest Journey saga; a narrative third-person 3D adventure set in the twin worlds of science and magic. Embark on a magical journey across Stark and Arcadia in a setting that mixes cyberpunk sci-fi with magical fantasy. Play as Zoë Castillo, a young woman seeking answers to her own identity; Kian Alvane, a disgraced Apostle and assassin seeking redemption; and Saga, a mysterious child trapped in a house between worlds. Experience an engaging story about choices and consequences, dreams and reality, magic and science, chaos and order, and the three people whose actions will shape the course of history- in all worlds.


Available languages


Reviews (0)

This product does not have any reviews yet.

Did you buy this product on GAMIVO? Log in and write a review!

Add to wishlist
Regular Offer:
SMART price:info_outline
€4.49 €5.99
First purchase with SMARTinfo_outline
PayPal & card payments only
Customer Protection Programinfo_outline