No hay productos en la cesta
LEGO: Marvel's Avengers - Season Pass

description Descripción y requerimientos

The Season Pass consists of over 40 new characters and 5 exciting new levels based on content focused around Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and Classic comic versions of Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Captain Marvel and Masters of Evil. As an added bonus, Season Pass holders will also have exclusive access to The Avengers Explorer Character Pack.

Similar products:

message Reviews

message Reseñas de LEGO: Marvel's Avengers - Season Pass

Valoración media: 5.00
starAñade una reseña