Collection The Game Awards

Pour célébrer les Game Awards, nous avons préparé une collection des meilleurs jeux de 2022.

Nombre de produits: 74
Project Zomboid Global Steam Gift
-97%
De  €3.76 €121.00
Elden Ring EU Steam
-59%
De  €44.12 €105.69
Ready Or Not EN Global Steam
-66%
De  €20.68 €59.99
God of War Global Steam
-66%
De  €17.43 €49.99
Red Dead Redemption 2 Global Rockstar
-76%
No Man's Sky Global Steam
-42%
De  €17.43 €29.85
Days Gone Global Steam
-85%
De  €8.81 €56.00
Gotham Knights Global Steam
-95%
De  €3.11 €60.38
Victoria 3 ROW Steam
-85%
De  €4.46 €28.96
Ready Or Not EN EU Steam
-64%
De  €22.18 €59.99
Cyberpunk 2077 Global GOG
-62%
De  €19.15 €49.99
Cult of the Lamb Global Steam
-90%
De  €12.40 €118.46
Destiny 2: Shadowkeep DLC Global Steam
-98%
F1 22 Global EA App
-78%
De  €13.24 €59.99
Neon White Global Steam
-70%
De  €10.17 €33.50
A Plague Tale: Requiem EN Global Steam
-67%
FIFA 23 Global EA App
-75%
De  €18.49 €71.64
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Global GOG
-74%
F1 22 EN/PL Global EA App
-83%
De  €10.35 €59.99
God of War: Ragnarok EN EU PS5
-50%
De  €43.46 €85.99
NBA 2K23 Global Steam
-85%
De  €13.77 €86.80
NBA 2K23 EU Steam
-83%
De  €11.80 €67.64
Generation Zero North America Steam
-96%
Need for Speed: Unbound Global EA App
-84%
XCOM 2: Alien Hunters Global Steam
-96%
Sifu Global Epic Games
-65%
De  €16.72 €47.23
Marvel's Midnight Suns Global Steam
-90%
F1 Manager 2022 Global Steam
-72%
De  €15.70 €54.99
Stray EU Steam Gift
De  €30.50

Achetez les meilleurs jeux de 2022

C'est quand les Game Awards 2022 ?

L'événement honorant les meilleurs jeux de 2022 se tiendra au Microsoft Theatre (Los Angeles) le 8 décembre 2022. Le spectacle sera diffusé en ligne, afin que les joueurs du monde entier puissent le regarder en direct.

Les Game Awards sont un événement annuel récompensant les meilleurs jeux vidéo de l'année et un successeur spirituel des Spike Video Game Awards. L'émission a été créée en 2014 par le journaliste de jeux canadien Geoff Keighley. La cérémonie met en vedette des célébrités, des artistes et des dirigeants de l'industrie du jeu de renommée mondiale qui célèbrent les meilleurs jeux vidéo et les personnes les plus influentes de l'industrie du jeu. C'est un jour important pour les créateurs et les joueurs de jeux vidéo car de nombreux développeurs et éditeurs attendent la cérémonie des Game Awards pour annoncer leurs prochaines sorties et dévoiler de nouvelles bandes-annonces.

Les meilleurs jeux de 2022

Les Game Awards 2022 comportent 31 catégories. Les gagnants sont déterminés par le jury et les joueurs. Par conséquent, tout le monde peut participer au vote populaire et faire gagner son jeu préféré. Chaque catégorie est importante; cependant, le titre de jeu de l'année est considéré comme le plus prestigieux. Cette fois, les titres suivants se disputent ce Sacré Graal du jeu vidéo.

A Plague Tale: Requiem - C'est une suite du célèbre A Plague Tale: Innocence. Asobo Studio a pu reproduire leur succès, de sorte que le nouveau voyage d'Amicia et Hugo est aussi fascinant et convaincant que le premier. Et, bien sûr, il y a des rats. Des centaines de milliers de rats, pour être plus précis.

Elden Ring - Le fruit exceptionnel de la collaboration entre le studio FromSoftware et l'auteur de "Game of Thrones", George RR Martin. Certains se sont demandé si un jeu ressemblant à des âmes dans un monde ouvert était une bonne idée, mais Elden Ring a dissipé tous les doutes. Le premier RPG d'action en monde ouvert développé par les créateurs de la série Dark Souls a immédiatement conquis le cœur des joueurs et des critiques.

God of War Ragnarök – En janvier, God of War est enfin sorti sur PC. 10 mois plus tard, les joueurs ont eu la chance de se lancer avec Kratos et Atreus dans leur nouveau voyage. God of War Ragnarök a été nominé dans 10 catégories en plus du jeu de l'année. C'est une autre preuve que Santa Monica Studio a une recette secrète pour cuisiner un jeu à succès.

Horizon Forbidden West - C'est une autre suite parmi les prétendants au titre de jeu de l'année. Aloy est revenu avec style ! Sa deuxième aventure a été un autre triomphe pour Guerrilla Games et sans aucun doute l'une des meilleures exclusivités PlayStation 5. Avec ses visuels vibrants et son histoire captivante, il n'est pas surprenant qu'Horizon Forbidden West ait fait son chemin vers les nominations pour le jeu de l'année.

Stray - C'est un jeu très captivant développé par BlueTwelve Studio. Le jeu met les joueurs dans les pattes d'un chat robotique et les met au défi d'explorer une ville inconnue remplie de mystères, de secrets et de voies cachées. Avec ses visuels expressifs et sa bande-son émouvante, Stray plonge les joueurs dans une aventure mélancolique.

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 - Ce jeu de rôle d'action a été développé par Monolith Soft. Le jeu se déroule dans un vaste monde rempli de créatures uniques appelées Titans et d'armes puissantes appelées Blades. Avec son vaste monde ouvert et son système de combat complexe, Xenoblade Chronicles 3 est un RPG à l'échelle épique qui récompense l'exploration et l'expérimentation. Sans oublier que c'est sans doute le meilleur jeu Nintendo Switch sorti en 2022.

Les autres catégories considérées comme les plus respectées sont :

  • Meilleure réalisation de jeu (nominés : Elden Ring, God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, Immortality, Stray),
  • Meilleur récit (nominés : A Plague Tale : Requiem, Elden Ring, God of War Ragnarök, Horizon Forbidden West, Immortality),
  • Meilleure direction artistique (nominés : Elden Ring, God of War Ragnarök, Horizon Forbidden West, Scorn , Stray),
  • Meilleure partition et musique (nominés : A Plague Tale : Requiem, Elden Ring, God of War Ragnarök, Metal : Hellsinger , Xenoblade Chronicles 3),
  • Meilleur jeu indépendant (nominés : Cult of the Lamb , Neon White , Sifu, Stray, Tunic ).

Nous sommes très curieux de savoir lequel d'entre eux sortira vainqueur de la course aux titres The Game Awards 2022 .

Le surprenant vainqueur

Certains peuvent penser que toutes les sorties indépendantes et plus petites n'ont aucune chance contre les mastodontes AAA, dont le développement et le marketing dévorent des millions de dollars. Rien ne pourrait être plus éloigné de la vérité. Par exemple, en 2021 , la couronne du jeu de l'année a été remportée par un outsider des manuels : It Takes Two . Ce charmant jeu d'aventure des petits studios Hazelight a battu des blockbusters tels que Deathloop, Ratchet & Clank : Rift Apart et Resident Evil Village.

Choisissez votre nouveau jeu

Dans notre collection, vous trouverez également d'excellents titres nominés pour les Game Awards en 2022 et les années précédentes, notamment NBA 2K23 , Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles : Shredder's Revenge, Red Dead Redemption 2, Sifu, The Witcher 3 : Wild Hunt, et bien d'autres , beaucoup plus.

The Game Awards Collection

To celebrate the Game Awards, we've prepared a collection of the best games of 2022.

Number of products: 86
Project Zomboid Global Steam Gift
-97%
from  €4.14 €121.00
God of War Global Steam
-70%
from  €15.05 €49.99
Ready Or Not EN Global Steam
-56%
from  €26.83 €59.99
Elden Ring EU Steam
-58%
from  €44.40 €105.69
Gotham Knights Global Steam
-95%
from  €3.17 €60.38
Red Dead Redemption 2 Global Rockstar
-77%
from  €14.36 €59.99
Victoria 3 ROW Steam
-86%
from  €4.12 €28.96
Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered Global Steam
-58%
No Man's Sky Global Steam
-42%
from  €17.47 €29.85
Days Gone Global Steam
-87%
from  €7.45 €56.00
Cyberpunk 2077 Global GOG
-62%
from  €19.01 €49.99
Destiny 2: Shadowkeep DLC Global Steam
-97%
Ready Or Not EN EU Steam
-55%
from  €27.09 €59.99
Cult of the Lamb Global Steam
-93%
from  €8.85 €118.46
NBA 2K23 Global Steam
-85%
from  €13.63 €86.80
F1 22 EN/PL Global EA App
-88%
from  €7.49 €59.99
NBA 2K23 EU Steam
-86%
from  €9.86 €67.64
No Man's Sky Argentina Xbox One Xbox Series
-59%
F1 22 Global EA App
-75%
from  €15.14 €59.99
God of War: Ragnarok EN EU PS5
-47%
from  €46.35 €85.99
A Plague Tale: Requiem EN Global Steam
-67%
from  €16.83 €49.59
F1 Manager 2022 Global Steam
-70%
from  €17.02 €54.99
Need for Speed: Unbound Global EA App
-85%
from  €11.06 €69.99
Neon White Global Steam
-66%
from  €11.48 €33.50
FIFA 23 Global EA App
-79%
from  €15.70 €71.64
Sifu Global Epic Games
-69%
from  €14.80 €47.23
Stray Global Steam Gift
-1%
from  €26.78 €26.99
Stray EU Steam Gift
from  €30.97
Generation Zero North America Steam
-93%
from  €1.96 €24.99
Marvel's Midnight Suns Global Steam
-93%
from  €5.77 €80.21
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Global GOG
-74%
from  €9.34 €34.99
Pest Control EN/PL Global Steam
-69%
from  €5.26 €16.79
Organic Panic EN/DE/FR/IT/PT/ES Global Steam
-28%

Buy the best games of 2022

When is The Game Awards 2022?

The event honoring the best games of 2022 will be held at the Microsoft Theater (Los Angeles) on December 8, 2022. The show will be streamed online, so players from all over the world can watch it live.

The Game Awards is an annual event honoring the best video games of the year and a spiritual successor of the Spike Video Game Awards. The show was created in 2014 by Canadian games journalist Geoff Keighley. The ceremony features world-renowned celebrities, performers, and gaming industry executives who celebrate the best video games and most influential people in the gaming industry. It's an important day for video game creators and players because many developers and publishers wait for the Game Awards ceremony to announce their upcoming releases and reveal new trailers.

Best games of 2022

The Game Awards 2022 has 31 categories. The winners are determined by the jury and the players. Consequently, everyone can participate in popular voting and help their favorite game win. Each category is important; however, the Game of the Year title is considered the most prestigious. This time the following titles compete for this Sacred Graal of video gaming. 

A Plague Tale: Requiem – It's a sequel to the critically acclaimed A Plague Tale: Innocence. Asobo Studio was able to replicate their success, so the new journey of Amicia and Hugo is as mesmerizing and compelling as the first one. And, of course, there are rats. Hundreds of thousands of rats, to be more precise.

Elden Ring – The outstanding fruit of collaboration between the FromSoftware studio and the author of "Game of Thrones," George R.R. Martin. Some questioned whether a souls-like game in an open world was a good idea, but Elden Ring put all doubts to rest. The first open-world action RPG developed by the creators of the Dark Souls series won players' and critics' hearts on the spot.

God of War Ragnarök – In January, God of War was finally released on PC. 10 months later, players were given a chance to embark with Kratos and Atreus on their new journey. God of War Ragnarök was nominated in 10 categories besides Game of the Year. It's another proof that Santa Monica Studio has a secret recipe for cooking a blockbuster game.

Horizon Forbidden West – It's another sequel among the contenders for the Game of the Year title. Aloy returned in style! Her second adventure was another triumph for Guerrilla Games and undoubtedly one of the best PlayStation 5 exclusives. With its vibrant visuals and captivating story, it's no surprise that Horizon Forbidden West made its way to the nominations for Game of the Year.

Stray - It's a highly captivating game developed by BlueTwelve Studio. The game puts players in the paws of a robotic cat and challenges them to explore an unknown city filled with mysteries, secrets, and hidden pathways. With its expressive visuals and soulful soundtrack, Stray immerses players in a melancholy adventure.

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 – This action role-playing game was developed by Monolith Soft. The game takes place in a vast world filled with unique creatures called Titans and powerful weapons known as Blades. With its expansive open world and complex battle system, Xenoblade Chronicles 3 is an RPG on an epic scale that rewards exploration and experimentation. Not to mention that it's arguably the best Nintendo Switch game released in 2022.

Other categories that are considered the most respected are:

  • Best Game Direction (nominees: Elden Ring, God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, Immortality, Stray),
  • Best Narrative (nominees: A Plague Tale: Requiem, Elden Ring, God of War Ragnarök, Horizon Forbidden West, Immortality),
  • Best Art Direction (nominees: Elden Ring, God of War Ragnarök, Horizon Forbidden West, Scorn, Stray),
  • Best Score and Music (nominees: A Plague Tale: Requiem, Elden Ring, God of War Ragnarök, Metal: Hellsinger, Xenoblade Chronicles 3),
  • Best Independent Game (nominees: Cult of the Lamb, Neon White, Sifu, Stray, Tunic).

We're very curious about which of them will emerge victorious in the race for The Game Awards 2022 titles.

The surprising winner

Some may think that all the indie and smaller releases have no chance against the AAA behemoths, whose development and marketing devour millions of dollars. Nothing could be further from the truth. For instance, in 2021, the Game of the Year crown was won by a textbook underdog: It Takes Two. This lovely adventure game from small Hazelight Studios beat such blockbusters as Deathloop, Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, and Resident Evil Village.

Choose your new game

In our collection, you'll also find great titles nominated for The Game Awards in 2022 and past years, including NBA 2K23, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge, Red Dead Redemption 2, Sifu, The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, and many, many more.